Butterthief is an Australian Independent
Hip Hop label. Home to Social Change, Funkwig, DJ Snair, Taylor Made Tactix, Matchless Gift, Everyday, Ben Iota, Kimence, Realizm, Coven Of The Incognito, Speekup, The Numb3rs and the V.High.P crew.








Po Box 411 Welland
South Australia 5007

Website designed and developed by ReflectCreativity.com  |  ©2014 Butterthief. All Rights Reserved.





Everyday ‘Equality’

Release Code: BTM007
Release Date: 30 April 2013
Format: CD + MP3


1. Intro
2. Til Lamb Become Lion
3. Death From Above Feat Realizm & Tomorrow
4. Power Tactics
5. Genwhy? Feat Tomorrow & Koolta
6. Brothers, Sisters (Fight The Good Fight)
7. Incisions (Visions)
8. Invasion Day Feat Tomorrow
9. Truth Of My Youth Feat K21 & Realizm
10. The Rise And Fall In Hd (The Undead)
11. War Drum Feat Tomorrow
12. Comfort In The Shadows
13. Talk Of Times
14. The Path Less Travelled

Online Store


Release Poster

Press Release

Adelaide emcee Everyday presents “Equality”, his 14 track full length debut album featuring production and guest verses by K21, Realizm, Mat Rafle, Koolta, Tomorrow and up coming producer Manic, with scratches by DJ Snair.

In the wake of his first release in 2012 “Occupy all Beats” with brother Tomorrow, Everyday has come back quick with his follow up solo LP “Equality”. With the lead single and video “Til lamb become Lion” produced by Realizm setting the tone, Everyday has now delivered his solo long player.

Everyday is an Adelaide MC with a passion for music across the board. Shedding light on the big issues and current state of affairs he naturally gravitates towards positive subject matter. As the name suggests “Equality” is an album that promotes equal rights, Indigenous parity, and unification whilst exposing political agendas, conspiracies and power tactics.

Close to home and not afraid to speak the truth, “Equality” offers a diverse selection of cinematic hard-hitting beats with Everyday spitting topic driven raps reminding us of the importance of equality, everyday.

Production Credits

Written & performed by Everyday
Track 3 written and performed by Everyday, Realizm & Tomorrow
Track 5 wirtten and performed by Everyday, Tomorrow & Koolta
Track 8 written by Everyday & Tomorrow
Track 9 written by Everyday, K21 and Realizm
Track 11 written by Everyday & Tomorrow
Tracks 1, 2, 3, 12, 14 produced by Realizm
Tracks 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13 produced by Mat Rafle
Tracks 9 & 11 produced by K21
Track 5 produced by Manic
Scratches on tracks 1, 4, 7, 10, 12 by DJ Snair
Mixed by K21 at The Greenhouse
Mastered by Neville Clark at Disk Edits
Photography by Kieran Ellis-Jones
Design by Joseph “Social Change” deMaria for ReflectCreativity.com

‘Equality’ Sampler

CD $20.00http://butterthief.bigcartel.com/product/everyday-equality-cd
MP3 $13.00http://tomorroweveryday.bandcamp.com/album/equality